Janis Benstock

Janis Benstock, Broker/Owner

Janis@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
215.253.3433

House seller, permission slip signer and urban cowgirl.

One day, she complained about how the company she was working for was treating her client. The agent sitting next to her said, “If you think you can do it better, go open your own company.” So she did.


Judith Conte

Judith Conte

Judy@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
215.717.7432
Property Manager Extraordinaire

Jezzabelle Jones

That’s Judith’s alter-persona when using her free time to tweet or guest at conventions. Why “guest?” Well, you’ll have to chat with her about that! But here at SDP, Judith is focused on taking over the management world, one happy landlord/tenant at a time. And don’t forget she can sell your investment, too!


Nicole Younge

Nicole Younge

Nicole@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
Sales Agent & Member of Point Breeze Civic Association

When not ogling her three dogs or brunching with her husband, she finds the time to sell real estate. You may see her zip around center city on her pink scooter especially if you live in Point Breeze.


Charles McCoy Sr.

Charles McCoy Sr.

Charles@settledownphiladelphia.com
(215) 519-5303
Sales Agent

Hi, I’m a smile specialist. I love to make people smile and nothing makes people smile bigger than handing them the keys to their new home or handing them the check for there old home. Call me and let me put a smile on your face.


Sabrina Reliford

Sabrina Reliford

Sabrina@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
(732) 718-6754
Real Estate Agent and Investor, Toddler Wrangler and Pitbull Owner

I first came to Philly in the summer of 2003 and I knew this would be my forever home. I truly know what it means to Settle Down Philadelphia. Home is where the jawn is.


Tom Southwell

Tom Southwell

Tom@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
215.630.7199
Real Estate Agent, Coffee aficionado and Cheesesteak Connoisseur.

It really amazing to watch whats happening in Philadelphia right now. New and energetic neighborhoods are springing up with unique cultures and character. He loves taking his clients to the hidden gems; the neighborhoods that are reinventing themselves and that no one knows about yet…

Therese Farrow

Therese Farrow

Therese@SettleDownPhiladelphia.com
215.565.6055
Hopeless Entrepenuer and Commercial Real Estate Agent

Therese ran a production company and a wedding planning business before a student housing enterprise introduced her to the world of real estate. Since then she’s moved into the commercial realm, leasing both office and retail throughout Philadelphia “Commercial locations create the fabric of the community. Its exciting to match the right space with the right use and watch it enhance the vibrancy of the neighborhood.